Implementing Educator Effectiveness


March 2013 Webinars


Each webinar will be held at 2:00 PM Eastern | 1:00 PM Central | 12:00 PM Mountain | 11:00 AM Pacific

Supporting Student Success through PD 360 and Observation 360View Webinar Recording
with Curtis Linton
Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Curtis Linton, executive vice president of Product Development at School Improvement Network, will present a webinar that features authentic school and classroom video footage in which district administrators, principals, and teachers are collaborating to improve professional learning and increasing student achievement through PD 360 and Observation 360.


How Can PD 360 Increase Student Achievement?View Webinar Recording
with Principal Tammy Davis and Rick Stewart
Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Principal Tammy Davis and Assistant Superintendent Rick Stewart of Artesia Public Schools will present their school system’s implementation of PD 360 videos and the role these videos have played in contributing towards increased student achievement. In this webinar, you will have the opportunity to ask Ms. Davis and Mr. Stewart questions about their school and district professional development strategies and implementation, as well as how professional learning is leading to student achievement in their school and district.


Observation 360: The Secrets to Effective Teacher FeedbackView Webinar Recording
with Principal Tammy Davis and 4th grade teacher Sharlene Kreager
Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Principal Tammy Davis and 4th grade teacher Sharlene Kreager will discuss the district and school improvements they have experienced since implementing Observation 360. In this webinar, you will have the opportunity to ask Ms. Davis and Ms. Kreager questions about their school and district observation and walkthrough data, while gathering ideas for effectively implementing Observation 360 at your district and school.


Watch this preview of the new PD 360 program, "Implementing Educator Effectiveness"