Assessment to the Core:


Assessments That Enhance Learning


Video Image

Presented by Jay McTighe
January 14, 2014
3:00 p.m. EST | 2:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. MST | 12:00 p.m. PST

Download slides handout (PDF)
Download attendance certificate (PDF)

View Recording on PD 360(Coming soon to PD 360)

Jay McTighe common core assessments webinar Join educational author and consultant Jay McTighe in a free live webinar where he’ll provide a framework for writing classroom assessments that align to standards like the Common Core and Texas Essential Knowledge and Skills (TEKS). These standards are outlined in his new Lumibook, Core Learning: Assessing What Matters Most.

In this webinar you will:

This live webinar will cover the same information as the one presented on December 5, 2013.

This webinar is free, and the recording will be available to view online within two business days after the live presentation.

To learn more about Jay McTighe's LumiBook, click here.