Webinars

Home > Webinars

Upcoming Webinar Events

May 5
2016

T-TESS for Administrators: Challenges, Opportunities, and the Tools You Need to Succeed

Find Out What Changes T-TESS Will Bring to Your Role as an Administrator and What Tools Can Help Turn Challenge into Opportunities for Growth

Based on feedback from the 64 districts that piloted T-TESS in the 2014-2015 school year and over 200 districts piloting this year, we know the challenges T-TESS presents—especially for administrators. It’s no surprise that finding the time and resources to support every teacher and effectively filling the role of instructional leader top the list.

So what can you do to prepare?

Join Dale Latham of ESC Region 11 and School Improvement Network’s Ben Goodro as they discuss some of the foundational changes that T-TESS brings and the challenges that principals and instructional leaders face implementing this new growth model. They’ll also show you how Edivate, the New PD 360, is being used by ESC Region 11 and ESCs and districts across the state to help administrators save time, hone effective coaching skills, and provide their teachers with the resources and support they need.

Get the edge on T-TESS and make it work for you. Register today!

Date: Thursday, May 5, 2016

Time: 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT |10 AM PT

Register/Learn More

Sign Up for Our Webinar Mailing List

PAST WEBINARS

Webinars

Sorting:
Sort Descending

“This was really good. Easily digestible information with some good research behind it.”

—Director from Florida, March 2014

Edivate is research proven to elevate schools

When teachers use Edivate for as little as 10 minutes a week, it makes a significant impact on student achievement—and on schools as a whole.

*Research based on peer-to-peer comparison.

achievement-growth
Higher student achievement growth*

The best in education
and over 100 awards to prove it

See Our Awards
HouHoku_Photography_9x6_awards_3