Sales Directory

Home > Directory

Allison Mateus

Strategic Partner Advisor | South Carolina

Office Phone: 801-758-9738
Cell Phone: 801-244-7177
allison.mateus@schoolimprovement.com

Gregg Morrow

Director of Sales Development and Performance

Office Phone: 801-758-9747
Cell Phone: 801-971-9865
gregg.morrow@schoolimprovement.com

Dennis R. Moss

Strategic Partner Advisor | Mississippi

Office Phone: 855-337-7500
Cell Phone: 801-592-3194
dennis.moss@schoolimprovement.com

Jeanne Selden

Strategic Partner Advisor| Washington

Office Phone: 801-758-9724
Cell Phone: 509-998-9239
jeanne.selden@schoolimprovement.com

Lisa Romero

Strategic Partner Advisor | Oregon

Office Phone: 801-758-9737
Cell Phone: 801-433-7775
lisa.romero@schoolimprovement.com

James Walsh

Strategic Partner Advisor | Minnesota

Office Phone: 801-758-9709
Cell Phone: 612-386-2022
James.Walsh@schoolimprovement.com

Stephen Ferrar

Strategic Partner Advisor | East Texas

Office Phone: 832-754-1572
stephen.ferrar@schoolimprovement.com

Dennis Marinello

Strategic Partner Advisor | Northern California

Cell Phone: 760-716-7271
dennis.marinello@schoolimprovement.com

Ryan Souter

Strategic Partner Advisor | Northern Florida

Office Phone: 801-758-9741
Cell Phone: 801-699-4934
ryan.souter@schoolimprovement.com

Zac Fenton

Strategic Partner Advisor | Oklahoma

Office Phone: 801-758-9716
zac.fenton@schoolimprovement.com

Katy Townley

Strategic Partner Advisor | West Texas

Office Phone: 801-758-9763
Cell Phone: 806-939-2516
katy.townley@schoolimprovement.com

Hassan Huntley

Strategic Partner Advisor | Arkansas

Office Phone: 801-758-9760
Cell Phone: 479-304-8381
hassan.huntley@schoolimprovement.com

Mike Duffy

Strategic Partner Advisor | Massachusetts

Office Phone: 978-857-8258
Mike.Duffy@schoolimprovement.com

Heather Tilton

Strategic Partner Advisor | North Carolina

Office Phone: 801-758-9756
Cell Phone: 919-632-6493
heather.tilton@schoolimprovement.com

Bob Brickley

Strategic Partner Advisor | Indiana

Office Phone: 216-906-7839
Cell Phone: 216-906-7839
bob.brickley@schoolimprovement.com

Ben Goodro

Strategic Partner Advisor | South Texas

Office Phone: 801-758-9762
Cell Phone: 801-870-0104
ben.goodro@schoolimprovement.com

Matt Keddington

Strategic Partner Advisor | Illinois

Office Phone: 801-758-9723
matt.keddington@schoolimprovement

Dianne Hyatt

Strategic Partner Advisor New York

Office Phone: 801 758 9719
Cell Phone: 801-915-1440
dianne.hyatt@schoolimprovement.com

Dennis Moss

Strategic Partner Advisor | Alabama

Office Phone: 801-692-3165
Cell Phone: 801-824-5996
dennis.moss@schoolimprovement.com

Zac Fenton

Strategic Partner Advisor | Montana

Office Phone: 801-758-9716
zac.fenton@schoolimprovement.com

Jason Hoopes

Regional Vice President | Rocky Mountains

Office Phone: 801 758 9754
Cell Phone: 801 599 6335
jason.hoopes@schoolimprovement.com

Sam Harris

Strategic Partner Advisor | Wisconsin

Office Phone: 801-758-9725
sam.harris@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Regional Vice President Northeast US/Eastern Canada

Office Phone: 801-758-9739
Cell Phone: 917-972-9451
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com

Nick Hargreaves

Strategic Partner Advisor | Arizona

Office Phone: 801-898-7405
nick.hargreaves@schoolimprovement.com

Bob Brickley

Strategic Partner Advisor | Ohio

Office Phone: 801-758-9748
Cell Phone: 216-906-7839
bob.brickley@schoolimprovement.com

Kathy Hennelly

Strategic Partner Advisor | New York

Office Phone: 801-566-6500
Cell Phone: 585-298-4858
kathy.hennelly@schoolimprovement.com

Sarah Walsh

Sr. Strategic Partner Advisor | Central & Southern Ohio

Office Phone: 614-306-5506
Cell Phone: 614-306-5506
sarah.walsh@schoolimprovement.com

Breck Nielsen

Strategic Partner Advisor | New York City Metro Area

Office Phone: 801-758-9717
breck.nielsen@schoolimprovement.com

Hassan Huntley

Strategic Partner Advisor | Tennessee

Office Phone: 479-304-8381
Cell Phone: 479-304-8381
hassan.huntley@schoolimprovement.com

Zac Fenton

Strategic Partner Advisor | New Mexico

Office Phone: 801-758-9716
zac.fenton@schoolimprovement.com

Jeremy Hummel

Strategic Partner Advisor | Bay Area California

Office Phone: 801-758-9627
Cell Phone: 801-842-5673
jeremy.hummel@schoolimprovement.com

Ryan Mortensen

Strategic Partner Advisor | Colorado

Office Phone: 801-758-9742
Cell Phone: 801-903-8426
ryan.mortensen@schoolimprovement.com

Nate Wray

Sr. Strategic Partner Advisor I Virginia

Office Phone: 801-758-9715
Cell Phone: 801-390-0896
nate.wray@schoolimprovement.com

Bob Brickley

Strategic Partner Advisor | Michigan

Office Phone: 216-906-7839
bob.brickley@schoolimprovement.com

Lisa Romero

Strategic Partner Advisor | Idaho

Office Phone: 801-758-9737
Cell Phone: 801-433-7775
lisa.romero@schoolimprovement.com

Derris Moore

VP of Sales

Office Phone: 801-785-9711
Cell Phone: 801-358-3022
derris.moore@schoolimprovement.com

Lisa Romero

Strategic Partner Advisor | Alaska

Office Phone: 801-758-9737
Cell Phone: 801-433-7775
lisa.romero@schoolimprovement.com

Nate Wray

Sr. Strategic Partner Advisor I West Virginia

Office Phone: 801-758-9715
Cell Phone: 801-390-0896
nate.wray@schoolimprovement.com

Ryan Mortensen

Strategic Partner Advisor | Kansas

Office Phone: 801-758-9742
Cell Phone: 801-903-8426
Ryan.Mortensen@schoolimprovement.com

Mike Duffy

Strategic Partner Advisor | New Hampshire

Office Phone: 801-758-9773
mike.duffy@schoolimprovement.com

Mike Duffy

Strategic Partner Advisor | Connecticut

Office Phone: 978-857-8258
Cell Phone: 978-857-8258
mike.duffy@schoolimprovement.com

Matthew Johnson

Strategic Partner Advisor | Delewar

Office Phone: 801-758-9740
matthew.johnson@schoolimprovement.com

Nate Wray

Strategic Partner Advisor | Washington D.C.

Office Phone: 801-758-9715
nate.wray@schoolimprovement.com

Matthew Johnson

Strategic Partner Advisor | Maryland

Office Phone: 801-758-9740
matthew.johnson@schoolimprovement.com

Clark Beal

Strategic Partner Advisor | Northern Georgia

Office Phone: 801-758-9730
clark.beal@schoolimprovement.com

Jake Gross

Strategic Partner Advisor | Missouri

Office Phone: 801-758-9758
jake.gross@schoolimprovement.com

Linda Howlett

Strategic Partner Advisor | Guam

Office Phone: 801-758-9591
linda.howlett@schoolimprovement.com

Tim Hellbusch

Strategic Partner Advisor | Hawaii

Office Phone: 801-758-9771
Tim.Hellbusch@schoolimprovement.com

Sam Harris

Strategic Partner Advisor | Iowa

Office Phone: 801-758-9725
sam.harris@schoolimprovement.com

Chris Stott

Strategic Partner Advisor | Kentucky

Office Phone: 801-758-9718
chris.stott@schoolimprovement.com

Stephen Kunzler

Strategic Partner Advisor | Louisiana

Office Phone: 801-758-9708
stephen.kunzler@schoolimprovement.com

Mike Duffy

Strategic Partner Advisor | Maine

Office Phone: 978-857-8258
mike.duffy@schoolimprovement.com

Ann Yates

Strategic Partner Advisor | Nebraska

Office Phone: 801-758-9777
Cell Phone: 785-338-0856
ann.yates@schoolimprovement.com

Nick Hargreaves

Strategic Partner Advisor | Nevada

Office Phone: 801-758-9713
nick.hargreaves@schoolimprovement.com

Breck Nielsen

Strategic Partner Advisor | New Jersey

Office Phone: 801-758-9717
breck.nielsen@schoolimprovement.com

Lisa Romero

Strategic Partner Advisor | North Dakota

Office Phone: 801-758-9737
Cell Phone: 801-433-7775
lisa.romero@schoolimprovement.com

Kevin Dibb

Strategic Partner Advisor | Pennsylvania

Office Phone: 801-758-9703
kevin.dibb@schoolimprovement.com

Marita Del Toro

Strategic Partner Advisor | Puerto Rico

Office Phone: 801-758-9765
marita.deltoro@schoolimprovement.com

Mike Duffy

Strategic Partner Advisor | Rhode Island

Office Phone: 978-857-8258
Mike.Duffy@schoolimprovement.com

James Walsh

Strategic Partner Advisor | South Dakota

Office Phone: 612-386-2022
Cell Phone: 612-386-2022
James.Walsh@schoolimprovement.com

Ben Matheson

Strategic Partner Advisor | Utah

Office Phone: 801-758-9726
ben.matheson@schoolimprovement.com

Mike Duffy

Strategic Partner Advisor | Vermont

Office Phone: 801-758-9773
Mike.Duffy@schoolimprovement.com

Linda Howlett

Strategic Partner Advisor | Virgin Islands

Office Phone: 801-758-9591
linda.howlett@schoolimprovement.com

Ryan Mortensen

Strategic Partner Advisor | Wyoming

Office Phone: 801-758-9742
Ryan.Mortensen@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Strategic Partner Advisor | Alberta Canada

Office Phone: 917-972-9451
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Strategic Partner Advisor | Yukon Territories Canada

Office Phone: 917-972-9451
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com

Linda Howlett

Strategic Partner Advisor | International

Office Phone: 801-758-9591
linda.howlett@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Strategic Partner Advisor | Manitoba Canada

Office Phone: 917-972-9451
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Strategic Partner Advisor | New Brunswick Canada

Office Phone: 917-972-9451
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Strategic Partner Advisor | Newfoundland Canada

Office Phone: 917-972-9451
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Strategic Partner Advisor | Nova Scotia Canada

Office Phone: 917-972-9451
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Strategic Partner Advisor | Ontario Canada

Office Phone: 917-972-9451
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Strategic Partner Advisor | Prince Edward Island Canada

Office Phone: 917-972-9451
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Strategic Partner Advisor | Quebec Canada

Office Phone: 917-972-9451
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Strategic Partner Advisor | Saskatchewan Canada

Office Phone: 917-972-9451
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com

Bryon Anderson

Strategic Partner Advisor | Southern California

Office Phone: 801-758-9750
bryon.anderson@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Strategic Partner Advisor | British Columbia Canada

Office Phone: 917-972-9451
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com