Sales Directory

Home > Directory

Allison Mateus

Strategic Partner Advisor | South Carolina

Office Phone: 801 758 9738
Cell Phone: 801 244 7177
allison.mateus@schoolimprovement.com

Gregg Morrow

Director of Sales Development and Performance

Office Phone: 801-758-9747
Cell Phone: 801-971-9865
gregg.morrow@schoolimprovement.com

Dennis R. Moss

Strategic Partner Advisor | Mississippi

Office Phone: 855-337-7500
Cell Phone: 801-592-3194
dennis.moss@schoolimprovement.com

Jeanne Selden

Strategic Partner Advisor| Washington

Office Phone: 801-758-9724
Cell Phone: 509-998-9239
jeanne.selden@schoolimprovement.com

Lee Ann Moorman

Strategic Partner Advisor | Oregon

Office Phone: 801-758-9729
Cell Phone: 801-376-6448
leeann.moorman@schoolimprovement.com

James Walsh

Strategic Partner Advisor | Minnesota

Office Phone: 801-758-9709
Cell Phone: 612-386-2022
James.Walsh@schoolimprovement.com

LaFaith Washington

Strategic Partner Advisor | Houston

Office Phone: 801-758-9772
Cell Phone: 713 503 2439
lafaith.washington@schoolimprovement.com

Madelon Jonas

Strategic Partner Advisor | New York City and Long Island

Office Phone: 801-758-9764
Cell Phone: 516-721-8641
Madelon.Jonas@schoolimprovement.com

Dennis Marinello

Strategic Partner Advisor | Northern California

Cell Phone: 760-716-7271
dennis.marinello@schoolimprovement.com

Ryan Souter

Strategic Partner Advisor | Northern Florida

Office Phone: 801-758-9741
Cell Phone: 801-699-4934
ryan.souter@schoolimprovement.com

Nate Walker

Strategic Partner Advisor | Oklahoma

Office Phone: 801-758-9759
Cell Phone: 801-897-8403
nate.walker@schoolimprovement.com

Katy Townley

Strategic Partner Advisor | West Texas

Office Phone: 801-758-9763
Cell Phone: 806-939-2516
katy.townley@schoolimprovement.com

Hassan Huntley

Strategic Partner Advisor | Arkansas

Office Phone: 801-758-9760
Cell Phone: 479-304-8381
hassan.huntley@schoolimprovement.com

Erica Everett

Strategic Partner Advisor | Costal California

Office Phone: 801-758-9733
Cell Phone: 818-405-0067
erica.everett@schoolimprovement.com

David Heckel

Regional Vice President | Great Lakes

Office Phone: 801-758-9708
Cell Phone: 224-245-4510
david.heckel@schoolimprovement.com

Bryan Bennett

Strategic Partner Advisor | Massachusetts

Office Phone: 617-221-3031
Cell Phone: 801-228-0252
bryan.bennett@schoolimprovement.com

Matt Keddington

Strategic Partner Advisor | Southern Georgia

Office Phone: 801-758-9723
Cell Phone: 801-520-0349
matt.keddington@schoolimprovement

Stephen Ferrar

Strategic Partner Advisor | East Texas

Office Phone: 801-758-9769
Cell Phone: 832-754-1572
stephen.ferrar@schoolimprovement.com

Heather Tilton

Strategic Partner Advisor | North Carolina

Office Phone: 801-758-9756
Cell Phone: 919-632-6493
heather.tilton@schoolimprovement.com

Nick Hargreaves

Strategic Partner Advisor | Indiana

Office Phone: 801-758-9620
Cell Phone: 801-898-7405
nick.hargreaves@schoolimprovement.com

Ben Goodro

Strategic Partner Advisor | South Texas

Office Phone: 801-758-9762
Cell Phone: 801-870-0104
ben.goodro@schoolimprovement.com

Jerry Baird

Strategic Partner Advisor | So. Illinois

Office Phone: 801-758-9755
Cell Phone: 217-494-9445
jerry.baird@schoolimprovement.com

Dianne Hyatt

Strategic Partner Advisor New York

Office Phone: 801 758 9719
Cell Phone: 801-915-1440
dianne.hyatt@schoolimprovement.com

Richard Ottley

Strategic Partner Advisor | Alabama

Office Phone: 801-758-9740
Cell Phone: 801-824-5996
richard.ottley@schoolimprovement.com

Steven Asay

Strategic Partner Advisor Montana/Alaska

Office Phone: 801-758-9744
Cell Phone: 801-347-7428
steve.asay@schoolimprovement.com

Jason Hoopes

Regional Vice President | Rocky Mountains

Office Phone: 801 758 9754
Cell Phone: 801 599 6335
jason.hoopes@schoolimprovement.com

Brian Patterson

Strategic Partner Advisor | Wisconsin

Office Phone: 801-758-9731
Cell Phone: 801-389-2975
brian.patterson@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Regional Vice President Northeast US/Eastern Canada

Office Phone: 801-758-9739
Cell Phone: 917-972-9451
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com

Nate Walker

Strategic Partner Advisor | Arizona

nate.walker@schoolimprovement.com

Bob Brickley

Strategic Partner Advisor | Ohio

Office Phone: 801-758-9748
Cell Phone: 216-906-7839
bob.brickley@schoolimprovement.com

Kathy Hennelly

Strategic Partner Advisor/New York

Office Phone: 801-566-6500
Cell Phone: 585-298-4858
kathy.hennelly@schoolimprovement.com

Sarah Walsh

Sr. Strategic Partner Advisor Central & Southern Ohio

Office Phone: 614 306 5506
Cell Phone: 614 306 5506
sarah.walsh@schoolimprovement.com

Brian McEnaney

Strategic Partner Advisor New York City Metro Area

Office Phone: 516-384-8490
Cell Phone: 516-384-8490
brian.mcenaney@schoolimprovement.com

Clint Christiansen

Strategic Partner Advisor - Tennessee

Office Phone: 801 758 9728
Cell Phone: 801 502 3442
clint.christiansen@schoolimprovement.com

Justin Godfrey

Strategic Partner Advisor - New Mexico

Office Phone: 801-758-9753
Cell Phone: 801-860-8791
justin.godfrey@schoolimprovement.com

Mike Fernandes

Strategic Partner Advisor | Central California

Office Phone: 801-758-9712
Cell Phone: 209-505-3799
mike.fernandes@schoolimprovement.com

Ryan Mortensen

Strategic Partner Advisor | Colorado

Office Phone: 801-758-9742
Cell Phone: 801-903-8426
ryan.mortensen@schoolimprovement.com

Nate Wray

Sr. Strategic Partner Advisor I Virginia & West Virginia

Office Phone: 801-758-9715
Cell Phone: 801-390-0896
nate.wray@schoolimprovement.com

Nickeyta Burroughs

Strategic Partner Advisor-Southeast Michigan

Office Phone: 248-312-9725
Cell Phone: 248-312-9725
nickeyta.burroughs@schoolimprovement.com

Lisa Romero

Strategic Partner Advisor | Idaho

Office Phone: 801-758-9737
Cell Phone: 801-433-7775
lisa.romero@schoolimprovement.com

Derris Moore

VP of Sales

Office Phone: 801-785-9711
Cell Phone: 801-358-3022
derris.moore@schoolimprovement.com

Steven Asay

Strategic Partner Advisor Montana/Alaska

Office Phone: 801-758-9744
Cell Phone: 801-347-7428
steve.asay@schoolimprovement.com

Nate Wray

Sr. Strategic Partner Advisor I Virginia & West Virginia

Office Phone: 801-758-9715
Cell Phone: 801-390-0896
nate.wray@schoolimprovement.com

Jason Galitsky

Strategic Partner Advisor | Southern Florida

Office Phone: 801-758-9736
jason.galitsky@schoolimprovement.com

Ann Yates

Strategic Partner Advisor | Kansas

Office Phone: 801-758-9777
ann.yates@schoolimprovement.com

Mike Duffy

Strategic Partner Advisor | New Hampshire

Office Phone: 801-758-9773
mike.duffy@schoolimprovement.com

Nathan Newman

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9639
nathan.newman@schoolimprovement.com

Richard Ottley

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9740
richard.ottley@schoolimprovement.com

Richard Ottley

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9740
richard.ottley@schoolimprovement.com

Richard Ottley

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9740
richard.ottley@schoolimprovement.com

Clark Beal

Strategic Partner Advisor | Northern Georgia

Office Phone: 801-758-9730
clark.beal@schoolimprovement.com

Jake Gross

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9758
jake.gross@schoolimprovement.com

Linda Howlett

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9591
linda.howlett@schoolimprovement.com

Dan Yahata

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 808-375-9966
Cell Phone: 808-375-9966
dan.yahata@schoolimprovement.com

Nick Hargreaves

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9620
nick.hargreaves@schoolimprovement.com

Chris Stott

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9718
chris.stott@schoolimprovement.com

Jared Brueckner

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9720
Cell Phone: 801 671-6509
jared.brueckner@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9739
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com

Mark Taylor

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9716
mark.taylor@schoolimprovement.com

Jared Jimas

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9713
jared.jimas@schoolimprovement.com

Breck Nielsen

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9717
breck.nielsen@schoolimprovement.com

Cody Erickson

Office Phone: 801-758-9727
cody.erickson@schoolimprovement.com

Brian Curnow

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9725
brian.curnow@schoolimprovement.com

Marita Del Toro

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9765
marita.deltoro@schoolimprovement.com

Nathan Newman

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9639
Nathan.Newman@schoolimprovement.com

Cody Erickson

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9727
cody.erickson@schoolimprovement.com

Ben Matheson

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9726
ben.matheson@schoolimprovement.com

Tricia Ackerman

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9739
tricia.ackerman@schoolimprovement.com

Linda Howlett

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9591
linda.howlett@schoolimprovement.com

Ben Matheson

Strategic Partner Advisor

Office Phone: 801-758-9726
ben.matheson@schoolimprovement.com

Kendall Armstrong

Strategic Partner Advisor | Western Canada

Office Phone: 801-758-9745
Kendall.Armstrong@schoolimprovement.com

Kendall Armstrong

Strategic Partner Advisor | Western Canada

Office Phone: 801-758-9745
Kendall.Armstrong@schoolimprovement.com

Linda Howlett

Strategic Partner Advisor | International

Office Phone: 801-758-9591
linda.howlett@schoolimprovement.com

Kendall Armstrong

Strategic Partner Advisor | Western Canada

Office Phone: 801-758-9745
Kendall.Armstrong@schoolimprovement.com

Ryan McKenzie

Strategic Partner Advisor | Eastern Canada

Office Phone: 801-758-9743
Ryan.McKenzie@schoolimprovement.com

Ryan McKenzie

Strategic Partner Advisor | Eastern Canada

Office Phone: 801-758-9743
Ryan.McKenzie@schoolimprovement.com

Ryan McKenzie

Strategic Partner Advisor | Eastern Canada

Office Phone: 801-758-9743
Ryan.McKenzie@schoolimprovement.com

Ryan McKenzie

Strategic Partner Advisor | Eastern Canada

Office Phone: 801-758-9743
Ryan.McKenzie@schoolimprovement.com

Ryan McKenzie

Strategic Partner Advisor | Eastern Canada

Office Phone: 801-758-9743
Ryan.McKenzie@schoolimprovement.com

Ryan McKenzie

Strategic Partner Advisor | Eastern Canada

Office Phone: 801-758-9743
Ryan.McKenzie@schoolimprovement.com

Kendall Armstrong

Strategic Partner Advisor | Western Canada

Office Phone: 801-758-9745
Kendall.Armstrong@schoolimprovement.com

Brock Bennett

Strategic Partner Advisor Dallas

Office Phone: 801-758-9757
Brock.Bennett@schoolimprovement.com

Thomas Lower

Strategic Partner Advisor Central Texas

Office Phone: 801-758-9774
Thomas.Lower@schoolimprovement.com

Bryon Anderson

Strategic Partner Advisor | Southern California

Office Phone: 801-758-9750
bryon.anderson@schoolimprovement.com